The Infinity Saga checklist

First was the Marvel Studios: The First Ten Years line. Then Marvel 80th Anniversary, followed by the "Marvel Legacy" X-Men. And now it's the Infinity Saga.

  1. Iron Man - Mark III
  2. Avengers: Infinity War - Captain America
  3. Avengers: Age of Ultron - Quicksilver
  4. Thor - Odin
  5. Avengers: Endgame - Warrior Thor
  6. Iron Man - Iron Monger
  7. Thor: Ragnarok - Surtur
  8. Avengers: Endgame - Captain Marvel/Rescue
  9. Iron Man 3 - Happy Hogan/Mark XXI
  10. Avengers: Endgame - Mark LXXXV/Thanos

If that's the whole lineup, it's definitely not covering the entire Infinity Saga, which comprises 23 films. And it favours Endgame over everything else.

This entry was posted in Hasbro, lists, Marvel and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *