Category Archives: OEU

OAFEnet Email Update from Thursday, July 18

The OAFEnet Email Update reminds you that if it bleeds, we can kill it.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, July 11

No need to worry, the OAFEnet Email Update will be with you the whole time.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, July 4

The OAFEnet Email Update reminds you not to blow off your hands.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, June 20

The OAFEnet Email Update is no longer getting any fresh air.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, June 13

Conceived in a petri dish, it's the OAFEnet Email Update.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, June 6

░O░A░F░E░N░E░T░   ░E░M░A░I░L░   ░U░P░D░A░T░E░   ░I░N░   ░B░I░O░.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, May 30

For the record, the OAFEnet Email Update has only ever been guilty of 33 things at once, not 34.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, May 23

The OAFEnet Email Update may not be a political failure, but it might still give you brainworms.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, May 16

Who would you rather meet in the woods, a bear or the OAFEnet Email Update?

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, May 9

You'd be surprised how many rap diss tracks name-drop the OAFEnet Email Update.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment