Category Archives: OEU

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, April 11

The OAFEnet Email Update: "remember it."

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, April 4

It's always a good Thursday with the OAFEnet Email Update.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, March 28

A stunning four-part documentary reveals the dark side of the OAFEnet Email Update.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, March 21

The OAFEnet Email Update has what plants crave.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, March 14

The OAFEnet Email Update's princess is in another castle. According to press releases and faked photographs, anyway.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, March 7

Bound together by an ancient curse, it's The OAFEnet Email Update.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, February 29

The OAFEnet Email Update: the only internet content to ever ask "is it Thursday yet?"

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, February 22

The OAFEnet Email Update: now with less caring!

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, February 15

Is it just me, or does this look like an OAFEnet Email Update?

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, February 8

The OAFEnet Email Update: no, it's not happy, but it will be when it's with you.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment