Category Archives: OEU

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, April 2

The OAFEnet Email Update: now 100% April-Fools-joke free.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, March 26

If you're staying home, the OAFEnet Email Update is there for you.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, March 19

The OAFEnet Email Update: kings of being socially distant since 2002.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, March 12

Frightened consumers are hoarding the OAFEnet Email Update.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, March 5

If the OAFEnet Email Update had $500 million to spend, you can be sure it would win more than just American Samoa.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, February 27

Forget "F," the OAFEnet Email Update says to press "up, up, down, down, left, right, left, right, B, A, Start" to pay your respects.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, February 20

It won't cost you $400 million to get dunked on by the OAFEnet Email Update.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, February 13

Choo-choo-choose the OAFEnet Email Update.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, February 6

The following message is brought to you by the OAFEnet Email Update.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, January 30

The coronavirus is in China. Toys come from China. The OAFEnet Email Update gets toys. Therefore, you can catch disease from the OAFEnet Email Update! *coughing intensifies*

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment