Category Archives: OEU

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, April 18

The OAFEnet Email Update is coming to your house to look for Easter eggs.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, April 11

The OAFEnet Email Update is your favorite because we say it is.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, April 4

Combine the red herb and the green herb to craft the OAFEnet Email Update.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, March 28

Everyone is welcome to the OAFEnet Email Update.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, March 21

Did MySpace delete your demo tape? Ease your pain with the OAFEnet Email Update.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, March 14

The OAFEnet Email Update reminds you that a pizza is not a pie.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, March 7

The OAFEnet Email Update kind of has a theme going on this week. It's pretty subtle, see if you can guess what it is!

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, February 28

The OAFEnet Email Update celebrates the conclusion of an entirely successful Old Toys Month.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, February 21

Use your one phonecall to request the OAFEnet Email Update.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, February 14

Happy "Discount Candy Eve" from the OAFEnet Email Update.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment