Category Archives: OEU

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, January 26

The OAFEnet Email Update is proud to announce its new spokesmen: a bunch of two-foot-tall, unemployed chocolate candies.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, January 12

The OAFEnet Email Update is not a cult.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, January 5

Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad OAFEnet Email Updates.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, December 29

No more OAFEnet Email Updates this year.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, December 22

Only three more OAFEnet Email Update shopping days!

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, December 15

The OAFEnet Email Update is 90% cheering, 10% boos during the quiet parts. Also there was a fight?

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, December 8

Pretend the OAFEnet Email Update Files are something not disappointing.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, December 1

It's the Guinness World Record-holding OAFEnet Email Update!

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, November 24

Send some homemade chili to your favorite neighborhood OAFEnet Email Update.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, November 17

The OAFEnet Email Update is the perfect last-minute birthday gift.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment