Category Archives: OEU

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, August 16

The OAFEnet Email Update would like to invite you to this condo sales meeting.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, August 9

The OAFEnet Email Update - now with salsa!

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, August 2

Hail OAFEnet Email Update Augustus!

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, July 26

If you're not reading the OAFEnet Email Update, then... you can't see this anyway. So our fans are better than you!

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, July 19

Spending warm summer days indoors, writing the OAFEnet Email Update to a bucktoothed girl in Luxembourg.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, July 12

Time means nothing to the OAFEnet Email Update.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, July 5

The OAFEnet Email Update believes in only using the shortest sentences possible, without a bunch of extraneous words you don't need and would just make the sentence go on forever and ever without any real point behind it, because doing … Continue reading

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, June 28

Expand your cosmic brain with the OAFEnet Email Update.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, June 21

No mortal has ever survived the OAFEnet Email Update.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, June 14

Big time OAFEnet Email Update.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment