Category Archives: OEU

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, August 15

In the future, the OAFEnet Email Update will be delivered direct to your home via fishtube.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, August 8

The OAFEnet Email Update can totally tell time.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, August 1

The OAFEnet Email Update uses the good butter.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, July 25

I forget: was the OAFEnet Email Update announced as part of Marvel's Phase 4 or Phase 5?

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, July 18

The OAFEnet Email Update can't talk right now - it's already waiting in line for Hall H.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, July 11

It's not the heat, it's not the humidity, it's the OAFEnet Email Update.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, July 4

The OAFEnet Email Update reminds you that setting off your own fireworks without a permit is a class A misdemeanor - the same level of crime as "improper entry by an alien," the statute the US government is using to … Continue reading

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, June 27

The OAFEnet Email Update is not a loot box - it's only a surprise mechanic.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, June 20

The OAFEnet Email Update is not in favor of concentration camps.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, June 13

Do you think Keanu Reeves finds the OAFEnet Email Update breathtaking, too? Uh-oh, we did the theme week thing again! JOKES:

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment