Category Archives: OEU

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, September 17

What you want, baby the OAFEnet Email Update got it.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, September 10

The OAFEnet Email Update is feeling dancy.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, September 3

The OAFEnet Email Update is in hiding because of its bad new haircut.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, August 27

The oldest registered distillery in the world is perfect for making the OAFEnet Email Update.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, August 20

The OAFEnet Email Update is stuck on fast forward.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, August 13

Everybody's OAFEnet Email Updating as hard as they can!

Share
Posted in OEU | 3 Comments

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, August 6

Don't use the OAFEnet Email Update as a verb.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, July 30

The OAFEnet Email Update is all about building bridges.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, July 23

The OAFEnet Email Update needs its own direct-to-video Disney sequel.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, July 16

Why do we write the OAFEnet Email Update like we're running out of time? (Because we usually are. I swear, Thursday comes earlier and earlier every week.)

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment