Category Archives: OEU

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, June 15

The OAFEnet Email Update has a simple message for everyone: STOP SHOOTING PEOPLE. Okay? Okay.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, June 8

According to exit polls, here comes the OAFEnet Email Update.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, June 1

We don't have a women's-only OAFEnet Email Update, but only because no one would care.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, May 25

I am the Lorax, I speak for the OAFEnet Email Update!

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, May 18

What you do with the OAFEnet Email Update is between you and your god.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, May 11

Minute after minute, hour after hour, OAFEnet Email Update after OAFEnet Email Update.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, May 4

No one can be denied the OAFEnet Email Update.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, April 27

Obey the OAFEnet Email Update.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, April 13

The OAFEnet Email Update is pointing vaguely at something.

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment

OAFEnet Email Update for Thursday, April 6

There was no OAFEnet Email Update last week, because of reasons. So this week you get a double!

Share
Posted in OEU | Leave a comment